Hinweis

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser, bestimmte Objekte können falsch oder gar nicht angezeigt werden.

Verschiedene aktuelle Browser:

Fahrender roter moderner Zug
Ausbildung Produktionsfachkraft Chemie (w/m/d)

WECKERLE LACKFABRIK GMBH

We combine design and functionality through high-quality paint systems – individually, quickly and reliably.

From us you get coatings of the highest quality, tailor-made for your requirements.

Thanks to our decades of expertise in a wide variety of application areas and process technologies, we know exactly how to support our customers and create meaningful added value for them: with individual, reliable premium products.

Convince yourself!

Industries & Applications

Automotive and electromobility, rail and railroad, plant and mechanical engineering, construction industry: Weckerle is at home in the key industries. We offer systems for corrosion and stone chip protection, for the design of automotive add-on parts, paint systems for axle coating, for wheel sets and bogies, systems for engines, engine parts and turbines.

We are your competent partner for corrosion protection for reinforcement grids for aerated concrete precast elements and formwork systems for building construction. We offer high heat resistant paints for silencers and brake discs, fire resistant paints for industrial pipes, chimneys and furnaces. Our industrial coatings are used in asphalt mixing plants, cement drying kilns and in residential furnaces.

Ausbildung Produktionsfachkraft Chemie (w/m/d)

TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE FROM WECKERLE

Heat-resistant paints, automotive corrosion protection, aluminum coating, active and passive corrosion protection, stone chip protection for railroads and automobiles, plant engineering paints, stainless steel coatings, dipping paints and rust protection paint, corrosion protection paint: Highest quality and optimum protection for your surfaces – premium paints from Weckerle.

Dates

Bridge days | Holidays

Due to the holiday on 1.5.2023 you will reach us again on 2.5.2023.

Due to the holiday on Thursday the 18.5.23 we are closed on Friday and you can reach us at

again from 22.05.2023.

And with Whit Monday 5/29/2023 we will be back for you from Tuesday 5/30/2023.

Your Tean of Weckerle Lackfabrik GmbH

Girls & Boys Day 2023

We join in! – Are you with us?
Trying something new – Girls & Boys Day 2023

The nationwide day of action for stereotype-free career orientation for boys and girls will take place on April 27, 2023.

Registration deadline for students is Thursday, April 20, 2023!

In 2023, the team at Weckerle Lackfabrik GmbH will again be offering interested students an insight into the professions of industrial clerk, paint laboratory technician and chemical production specialist.

WC Final Soldier Hollow – Three Overall World Cup Titles

WC Final Soldier Hollow:
Cross country skiing 20 km

Three overall World Cup titles

In the final competition Anja Wicker defends her lead in the season ranking. Linn Kazmaier gets to celebrate twice in absentia. And there is also reason to be happy for Nico Messinger and Marco Maier.

Dates

09.04.2024 – 12.04.2024

Paint Expo 2024 – Click for free ticket

More read more

Jobs

READY FOR CHANGE ?

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR MORE COMMITTED AND CAPABLE COLLEAGUES. IF YOU DO NOT FIND A SUITABLE POSITION AMONG THE CURRENT ADVERTISEMENTS, SIMPLY SEND US YOUR SPECULATIVE APPLICATION TO: KARRIERE@WECKERLE-LACKE.DE

Employee*in Production (m/f/d)

Paint Engineer (B.Sc.)/Paint and Lacquer Technician/Paint Lab Technician (f/m/d)

Internal Sales Representative (m/f/d)

Hinweis

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser, bestimmte Objekte können falsch oder gar nicht angezeigt werden.

Verschiedene aktuelle Browser:

Fahrender roter moderner Zug
Ausbildung Produktionsfachkraft Chemie (w/m/d) industrie

WECKERLE LACKFABRIK GMBH

Wir kombinieren Design und Funktionalität durch hochwertige Lacksysteme – individuell, schnell und zuverlässig.

Von uns bekommen Sie Lacke in höchster Qualität, maßgeschneidert für Ihre Anforderungen.

Dank unserer jahrzehntelangen Expertise in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsgebieten und Verfahrenstechniken wissen wir genau, wie wir unsere Kunden unterstützen und für Sie einen sinnvollen Mehrwert schaffen können: mit individuellen, zuverlässigen Premium-Produkten.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Branchen & Anwendungen

Automotive und Elektromobilität, Schiene und Bahn, Anlagen- und Maschinenbau, Bauindustrie: Weckerle ist in den Schlüsselindustrien zu Hause. Wir bieten Ihnen Systeme zum Korrosions- und Steinschlagschutz, zum Designen von Automobile-Anbauteilen, Lacksysteme zur Achsenbeschichtung, für Radsätze und Drehgestelle, Systeme für Motoren, Motorenteile und Turbinen.

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner bei Korrosionsschutz für Armierungsgitter für Porenbetonfertigteile und Schalungssysteme für den Hochbau. Wir bieten hochhitzefeste Lacke für Schalldämpfer und Bremsscheiben, feuerfeste Lacke für industrielle Rohre, Kamine und Öfen. Unsere Industrielacke werden in Asphaltmischanlagen, Zementtrockenöfen und in Öfen für den Wohnbereich eingesetzt.

Ausbildung Produktionsfachkraft Chemie (w/m/d) industrie

TECHNISCHE HÖCHSTLEISTUNGEN VON WECKERLE

Hitzebeständige Lacke, Kfz-Korrosionsschutz, Aluminium-Beschichtung, aktiver und passiver Korrosionsschutz, Steinschlagschutz Bahn und Automobile, Anlagenbau-Lacke, Edelstahl-Beschichtungen, Tauchlacke und Rostschutzfarbe, Korrosionsschutzlack: Höchste Qualität und optimaler Schutz für Ihre Oberflächen – Premium-Lacke von Weckerle.

News

Newsarchiv

Termine

Frohes Osterfest

wir machen eine kurze Pause ab dem 28.03.24 und sind am 02.04.24 wieder für Sie erreichbar.

we will take a short break from28.03.24 and will be available for you again on 02.04.24.

Frohe Ostern   Happy Easter

Der Ofen bleibt aus 1K-Wasserlack-System ohne externe Energie zuverlässig trocknen

Neue 1K-Wasserlack-Technologie „weco-ERS“ aus dem Hause Weckerle – Der Ofen bleibt aus

Dreimal das gleiche Bild

WC MARTELL: BILANZ

Dreimal das gleiche Bild

Eineinhalb intensive Weltcup-Wochen gehen mit gemischten Ergebnissen zu Ende. Die Frauen mit Sehbeeinträchtigung dominieren fast nach Belieben, Anja Wicker (MTV Stuttgart) ist „super super happy“. Die Männer sehen bis zur WM in einem Monat noch Arbeit vor sich.

Termine

21.03.2024 – 20.06.2024

EuroBrake 2024

Wir freuen uns auf Sie an unserem Stand Nr. 5 vom 17-19. Juni 2024 in der Rheingoldhalle in Mainz begrüßen zu dürfen 

Mehr Mehr lesen

Jobs

BEREIT FÜR VERÄNDERUNGEN ?

WIR SUCHEN IMMER WEITERE ENGAGIERTE UND LEISTUNGSFÄHIGE KOLLEGEN. FALLS SIE UNTER DEN AKTUELLEN AUSSCHREIBUNGEN KEINE PASSENDE POSITION FINDEN, SENDEN SIE UNS EINFACH IHRE INITIATIVBEWERBUNG AN: KARRIERE@WECKERLE-LACKE.DE

Ausbildung Fachinformatiker*in Systemintegration (w/m/d) Start 09/2025

Auszubildenden Fachinformatiker Systemintegration (w/m/d)

Lackingenieur (B.Sc.)/Farb- und Lacktechniker/Lacklaborant (w/m/d)

Sachbearbeiter*in Vertriebsinnendienst (m/w/d)

Ausbildung Industriekauffrau*mann Start 09/2025

Ausbildung Produktionsfachkraft Chemie (w/m/d)

Mit einer technischen Ausbildung bei Weckerle hast du viele Möglichkeiten.

Ausbildung Lacklaborant*in ab 09/2025